2016 Elected Members

Kaying Thao Legislative Assistant, MN House of Representatives

Josh Esmay- Director of Public Policy and Advocacy, Council on Crime and Justice

Natasha Lapcinski-  Public Policy & Development Consultant, MAPL Graduate Student


Ryan Pfeiffer, Senior Editor, Foundation Press
Randy Anderson, Substance Abuse Counselor, RS Eden

Rob Stewart, Ph.D. Candidate and Researcher, University of Minnesota

Jamie Stampley, Director of Housing and Supportive Services, YWCA St Paul

Marcel Urman, Employment Coach, Emerge

Niki Leicht, Exective Director, Operation de Novo

Gina Evans, Director of Community Outreach, Minnesota Adult and Teen Challenge

Eric Branson, Associate Director of Employment Services, Emerge

Richard Amos,
Housing Advocate, St. Stephen’s

Kevin Riach,
Attorney, Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

Deanna Smiley Gulliford,
Director of Community Affairs, Goodwill/Easter Seals Minnesota

Steve Nelson,
Amicus Communications Manager, Volunteers of America

Dexter Roosevelt Stanton,
St. Cloud Community Advocate


MN Second Chance Coalition Organizational Structure